Grand Chalet
Book now

La Bagatelle

The team of "La Bagatelle" welcomes you in a warm atmosphere, either on our panoramic terrace or in our comfortable restaurant.

Market cuisine

Market cuisine

Chef de cuisine Steve Willié and his brigade offer you a cuisine with precise aromas and a Mediterranean accent. In addition to the seasonal offers, at “La Bagatelle you will find a choice according to the arrival of the market every day. In addition to the à la carte menu, you have the possibility to have a daily menu at lunchtime or in the evening.

Your hosts

Steve Willié and Pedro Ferreira are the hosts of the hotel Le Grand Chalet. Pedro Ferreira and his team welcome you in our cosy and spacious restaurant or on our sunny terrace with a magnificent view of the Saanenland and its Alpine panorama. The award-winning wine list is the perfect accompaniment to your taste and mood.

Your hosts
Awards

Awards

The restaurant “La Bagatelle” has been one of the best restaurants in the Berner Oberland for 30 years. It is consistently awarded three toques and 16/20 points in the Gault&Millau guide. “The highest praise is still given to the happy and satisfied customers,” says Steve Willié, who is pleased to see his regular customers again.

Grand Chalet
Reservieren

La Bagatelle

Das Team von "La Bagatelle" begrüßt Sie in herzlicher Atmosphäre, entweder auf unserer Panoramaterrasse oder in unserem gemütlichen Restaurant.

Die marktfrische Küche

Die marktfrische Küche

Küchenchef Steve Willié und seine Brigade bieten Ihnen eine Küche mit präzis abgestimmten Aromen und einem mediterranen Akzent. Zusätzlich zu den saisonalen Angeboten finden Sie im „La Bagatelle“ jeden Tag eine Auswahl marktfrischer Küche. Neben dem À-la-carte-Menü haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mittags ein Tagesmenü oder abends ein Degustationsmenü zu wählen.

Ihre Gastgeber

Steve Willié und Pedro Ferreira sind hier die Gastgeber. Pedro Ferreira und sein Team empfangen Sie in unserem gemütlichen und grosszügigen Restaurant oder auf unserer Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf das Saanenland und dem Alpenpanorama. Die preisgekrönte Weinkarte ist der perfekte Begleiter für Ihren Geschmack und Ihre Sinne.

Ihre Gastgeber
Die Auszeichnungen

Die Auszeichnungen

Das Restaurant „La Bagatelle“ ist seit 30 Jahren eines der besten Restaurants im Berner Oberland. Im Gault&Millau-Führer wird es konstant mit drei Hauben und 16/20 Punkten ausgezeichnet. „Das größte Lob kommt immer noch von den glücklichen und zufriedenen Kunden“, sagt Steve Willié, der sich über die Treue und das Wiedersehen mit seinen Stammkunden freut.